EU Community Initiative
Alpine Space Programme
 
ProgrammeProjectsContacts DownloadsImprint......
MA & PA

JTS

NCPs









Contacts

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
    
    
Aloise, Stefano+49 8031 36 27 77stefano.aloise@no-spam-please-remove.rosenheim.de
Anstätt, Kerstin +49 (0) 721/5600-1593Kerstin.anstaett@no-spam-please-remove.lubw.bwl.de
Arbter, Roland+43 1 53115 2910roland.arbter@no-spam-please-remove.bka.gv.at
Bach, Martina+43 1 53 53 44 422bach@no-spam-please-remove.oerok.gv.at
Baldermann, Joachim+49 711 123 2052Joachim.Baldermann@no-spam-please-remove.wm.bwl.de
Ballnus, Florian+49 8821 94316 20ballnus@no-spam-please-remove.alpenforschung.de
Bardèche, Marie-Paule+33 472 61 63 10marie-paule.bardeche@no-spam-please-remove.rhone-alpes.pref.gouv.fr
Bauer, Christina+43 662 8042 3865christina.bauer@no-spam-please-remove.salzburg.gv.at
Bellin, Alberto+39 0461 88 2669dipamb@no-spam-please-remove.ing.unitn.it
Berlanga-Navarro, Yvonne+49 30 2008 2833E-Mail
Béroud, Stéphane+33 4 72 61 65 89stephane.beroud@no-spam-please-remove.rhone-alpes.pref.gouv.fr
Besson, Jean+33 472 5940 00jvincent@no-spam-please-remove.cr-rhone-alpes.fr
Boissac, François+33 4 72 594567fboissac@no-spam-please-remove.cr-rhone-alpes.fr
Bontoux, Jean Francois+33 384 47 8100Frederic.douard@no-spam-please-remove.itebe.org
Bortotto, Marina+39 0432 555 319marina.bortotto@no-spam-please-remove.regione.fvg.it
Brindel, Lorraine+49 8031 36 27 74lorraine.brindel@no-spam-please-remove.rosenheim.de
Céline, Paris+33 4 72 59 40 48cparis@no-spam-please-remove.rhonealpes.fr
Cerovska, Andrea+43 1 535 34 44 21cerovska@no-spam-please-remove.oerok.gv.at
Chappelet, Jean Loup+41 21 557 40 30jean-loup.chappelet@no-spam-please-remove.idheap.unil.ch
Crimi, Luigi+39 (0)41 2792324luigi.crimi@no-spam-please-remove.regione.veneto.it
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6

made by
© 2001-2006 INTERREG IIIB Alpine Space Programme
Community Initiative Programme funded by the European Regional Development Fund